日韩精品app

Our Staff

Senior Leaders

Principal Rosie Heinicke

Rosie Heinicke

Principal rosie.heinicke10@schools.sa.edu.au

Deputy Principal Nathan Cini

Nathan Cini

Deputy Principal nathan.cini201@schools.sa.edu.au

Assistant Principa; Rose Forster

Rose Forster

Assistant Principal - Senior School rose.forster369@schools.sa.edu.au

Assistant Principal Romina Gagliardi

Romina Gagliardi

Assistant Principal - Middle School romina.gagliardi606@schools.sa.edu.au

Assistant Principal Adrian Campbell

Adrian Campbell

Assistant Principal - Conditions for Learning adrian.campbell224@schools.sa.edu.au

Business Manager Heidi Forgan

Heidi Forgan

Business Manager heidi.forgan61@schools.sa.edu.au

ICT and facilities leader Marc Vallance

Marc Vallance

ICT and Facilities Leader marc.vallance489@schools.sa.edu.au

Learner Engagement Leaders / Wellbeing Leaders / Curriculum Leaders

blank-staff-photo

Mieke Kriegesvelt

Learner Engagement Leader:
Year 7 and year 6 to 7 transition mieke.kriegesvelt726@schools.sa.edu.au

Eilidh Greenshields

Eilidh Greenshields

Learner Engagement Leader:
Years 8 & 9 and Positive Culture eilidh.greenshields808@schools.sa.edu.au

Learner engagement leader Colleen Tomlian

Colleen Tomlian

Learner Engagement Leader:
Years 10 & 11 and Positive Culture colleen.tomlian649@schools.sa.edu.au

Learner Engagement Leader Shauna Patterson

Shauna Patterson

Learner Engagement Leader:
Year 12 and SACE Coordination & Flexibilities shauna.patterson799@schools.sa.edu.au

Curriculum leader Meredith Arnold

Meredith Arnold

Curriculum Leader: Arts meredith.arnold492@schools.sa.edu.au

Curriculum leader Femia Bakuszowski

Femia Bakuszowski

Curriculum Leader: Mathematics and Numeracy femia.king766@schools.sa.edu.au

Curriculum leader Simon Brooks

Simon Brooks

Curriculum Leader: Technologies simon.brooks378@schools.sa.edu.au

Timetabling and curriculum leader David Fargher

David Fargher

Timetabling and Curriculum Leader: Science and Technologies david.fargher727@schools.sa.edu.au

Curriculum leader Laura Harvey

Laura Harvey

Curriculum Leader: English and Literacy laura.harvey451@schools.sa.edu.au

blank-staff-photo

Caitlin Jaensch

Curriculum Leader: HASS and Languages Caitlin.Jaensch521@schools.sa.edu.au

Curriculum leader Ian Kutschke

Ian Kutschke

Curriculum Leader: Health and PE / School Sports Coordinator ian.kutschke967@schools.sa.edu.au

Business Manager Heidi Forgan

Louise Cohen

Wellbeing Leader and Inclusion Louise.Cohen472@schools.sa.edu.au

Wellbeing leader and pathways Jill Olifent

Jill Olifent

Wellbeing Leader and Pathways (VET) jill.olifent705@schools.sa.edu.au

Teachers

French teacher Jonathon Bennallack

Jonathon Bennallack

French Teacher jonathon.bennallack761@schools.sa.edu.au

English and dance teacher Vashti Carman

Vashti Carman

English and Dance Teacher vashti.carman693@schools.sa.edu.au

Aboriginal Education Teacher / English Teacher Tarna Clarke

Tarna Clarke

Aboriginal Education Teacher / English Teacher tarna.clarke512@schools.sa.edu.au

English Teacher Jacob Cocks

Jacob Cocks

English Teacher jacob.cocks552@schools.sa.edu.au

Art teacher Chris Connelly

Chris Connelly

Art Teacher christine.connelly620@schools.sa.edu.au

Business Manager Heidi Forgan

Joanna Eleftheriou

Mathematics and Science Teacher joanna.eleftheriou513@schools.sa.edu.au

Science teacher Mike Elliot

Mike Elliott

Science Teacher mike.elliott983@schools.sa.edu.au

Health and PE teacher Michael Finos

Michael Finos

Health and PE Teacher michael.finos887@schools.sa.edu.au

French teacher Chloe Fox

Chlo毛 Fox

French Teacher chloe.fox285@schools.sa.edu.au

Gladstone Scott

Scott Gladstone

Health and PE Teacher scott.gladstone895@schools.sa.edu.au

Gray Sarah

Sarah Gray

Technologies Teacher sarah.gray593@schools.sa.edu.au

Hastwell Sam

Sam Hastwell

Technologies Teacher sam.hastwell443@schools.sa.edu.au

Hsu Melissa

Melissa Hsu

HASS Teacher melissa.hsu749@schools.sa.edu.au

Jeffery Kara

Kara Jeffery

Health and PE Teacher kara.jeffery536@schools.sa.edu.au

blank-staff-photo

Kerry Jordan

HASS and Drama Teacher kerry.jordan951@schools.sa.edu.au

Kelsh Libby

Libby Kelsh

English, HASS and Art Teacher libby.kelsh169@schools.sa.edu.au

Khurana Shanam

Shanam Khurana

Science and EAL Teacher shanam.khurana309@schools.sa.edu.au

Langhans Emma

Emma Langhans

Mathematics and Science Teacher emma.langhans736@schools.sa.edu.au

Malone James

James Malone

Mathematics Teacher james.malone183@schools.sa.edu.au

Marchetti Gloria

Gloria Marchetti

English and Workplace Practices Teacher gloria.marchetti74@schools.sa.edu.au

blank-staff-photo

Kevin McCrohan

Mathematics, Science and Technologies Teacher kevin.mccrohan654@schools.sa.edu.au

Parsons Bri

Bri Parsons

Health and PE Teacher bri.parsons446@schools.sa.edu.au

Phillips Liam

Liam Phillips

HASS and Drama Teacher liam.phillips155@schools.sa.edu.au

Pritchard Jonathon

Jonathon Pritchard

Music and Science Teacher jonathon.pritchard132@schools.sa.edu.au

Ralph Kate

Kate Ralph

Drama and English Teacher kate.ralph740@schools.sa.edu.au

Redding Caroline

Caroline Redding

English Teacher caroline.redding133@schools.sa.edu.au

Rogers Liz

Liz Rogers

Mathematics and Science Teacher elizabeth.rogers438@schools.sa.edu.au

Rose Gaye

Gaye Rose

Art and Technologies Teacher gaye.rose40@schools.sa.edu.au

Swan Judy

Judy Swan

GiFT Dance Manager / Dance Teacher judy.swan833@schools.sa.edu.au

Thomas Dana

Dana Thomas

English Teacher dana.thomas213@schools.sa.edu.au

Thomas Jess

Jess Thomas

Science and Research Project Teacher jess.thomas650@schools.sa.edu.au

Vaudo Cristina

Cristina Vaudo

Italian Teacher cristina.vaudo219@schools.sa.edu.au

Wilson Luke

Luke Wilson

Health and PE Teacher luke.wilson243@schools.sa.edu.au

blank-staff-photo

Paul Wise

Mathematics and Science Teacher paul.wise827@schools.sa.edu.au

Wright Kat

Kat Wright

Mathematics Teacher katherine.wright182@schools.sa.edu.au

Ziesing John

John Ziesing

Art Teacher john.ziesing513@schools.sa.edu.au

School Support Staff

Anderson Liz

Liz Anderson

Laboratory Manager elizabeth.anderson544@schools.sa.edu.au

Chambers Catherine

Catherine Chambers

Pastrol Care Worker catherine.chambers975@schools.sa.edu.au

blank-staff-photo

Liat Phillips

Library Manager liat.phillips914@schools.sa.edu.au

Karapetsas Ellie

Ellie Karapetsas

Reception ellie.karapetsas699@schools.sa.edu.au

King Sue

Sue King

Finance Manager susan.king534@schools.sa.edu.au

Koultras Alex

Alex Koultras

Curriculum Support alexandra.koultras705@schools.sa.edu.au

Mclachlan Jo

Jo Mclachlan

Student Services Manager jo.mcLachlan290@schools.sa.edu.au

Namath Lathish

Lathish Namath

ICT Support Lathish.Namath520@schools.sa.edu.au

Pedder Sandra

Sandra Pedder

Student Services / First Aid sandra.pedder578@schools.sa.edu.au

Business Manager Heidi Forgan

Megan Potter

Marketing and Promotions Manager sandra.pedder578@schools.sa.edu.au

Saba Isabella_

Issy Saba

Students Services isabella.saba725@schools.sa.edu.au

blank-staff-photo

Cassandra Schilling

Enrollment Officer and Student Services Cassandra.Schilling288@schools.sa.edu.au

Williamson Kate

Kate Williamson

Canteen Manager canteen.mghs850@schools.sa.edu.au

Yu Mari

Mari Yu

Curriculum Support mari.yu259@schools.sa.edu.au

blank-staff-photo

Kerri Wilmshurst

Executive Officer kerri.wilmshurst295@schools.sa.edu.au

blank-staff-photo

Stephen Zanker

Maintenance and Grounds Stephen.Zanker362@schools.sa.edu.au

Curious to
know more?

Would you like to know more about Mitcham Girls High School? Don’t hesitate to get in touch with our friendly staff. We would be more than happy to answer any of your questions.